Nominations are welcome from members to stand for positions on the Committee. Elections take place at the Annual Summer School.
(Download Nomination Form).

Society Committee 2015-16. Follow links for more details. All addresses are in the United Kingdom.

President: Danny Dorling
Chair: Steve Chilton
Honorary Secretary: Miles Irving
Honorary Treasurer: Heather Browning (c0-opted)
Membership Secretary: Ian Truckell
Bulletin Editor: Gwilym Eades
Newsletter Editor: Stuart Gill
Publicity Manager: Miles Irving
Bulletin Subscriptions Manager: Jamie Quinn
Committee Member:   Dr Alexander Kent
Committee Member: Ben Hennig